Login Learn now sg-mag

Learn online

Set your language learning goals and learn Gaelic now.

The SpeakGaelic learning journey is broken down into four levels. These four levels correspond to the CEFR levels for language, with A1 for Entry and B2 for Advanced.

Get started

Inntrigeadh | Entry
Bunaiteach | Foundation
Eadar-mheadhanach | Intermediate
Adhartach | Advanced

A1Inntrigeadh | Entry

A2Bunaiteach | Foundation

B1Eadar-mheadhanach | Intermediate

We are working on more learning content and will release the next level soon.

Sign up to the newsletter to stay informed
SpeakGaelic is funded by: